Contact Us

Use the details below to get in touch:

Phone: 01253 477222 | Email: hello@myblackpoolhome.co.uk | or use the form below.

Find Us

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December 2018 – 9am to 1pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 – Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 – Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 – 9am to 5pm
Friday 28th December 2018 – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 – Closed
Sunday 30th December 2018 – Closed
Monday 31st December 2018 – 9am to 1pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019– Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019– 9am to 5pm

Find a property
Arrange a valuation
How to report a repair